FULL REFUND GUARANTEED FOR ANY CANCELLATION DUE TO COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS

Booking and Availability

Pricing Winter 2021 / 2022

 

FromToPriceAvailability
Sun 5 Dec 2021Sun 12 Dec 2021€7,000Available
Sun 12 Dec 2021Sun 19 Dec 2021€8,600Available
Sun 19 Dec 2021Sun 26 Dec 2021€10,500Available
Sun 26 Dec 2021Sun 2 Jan 2022€11,700Available
Sun 2 Jan 2022Sun 9 Jan 2022€7,000Available
Sun 9 Jan 2022Sun 16 Jan 2022€7,000Available
Sun 16 Jan 2022Sun 23 Jan 2022€7,000Available
Sun 23 Jan 2022Sun 30 Jan 2022€8,600Available
Sun 30 Jan 2022Sun 6 Feb 2022€8,600Available
Sun 6 Feb 2022Sun 13 Feb 2022€9,000Available
Sun 13 Feb 2022Sun 20 Feb 2022€11,700Available
Sat 19 Feb 2022Sat 26 Feb 2022€8,600BOOKED
Sat 26 Feb 2022Sat 5 Mar 2022€8,600BOOKED
Sat 5 Mar 2022Sat 12 Mar 2022€8,600Available
Sat 12 Mar 2022Sat 19 Mar 2022€8,600Available
Sat 19 Mar 2022Sat 26 Mar 2022€8,600Available
Sat 26 Mar 2022Sat 2 April 2022€8,600Available
Sat 2 April 2022Sat 9 Apr 2022€9,500Available
Sat 9 Apr 2022Sat 16 Apr 2022€9,500Available
Sat 16 Apr 2022Sat 23 Apr 2022€7,000Available

Please enquire for self-catered prices

Pricing Summer 2021

July & August:
Whole chalet (based on 8 people), fully catered with breakfast, afternoon tea and 3 course meal with wine 6 nights out of 7 – €4,200
Whole chalet, bed and breakfast only – €2,800
Self catered – €2,200
Per room per night in a double or twin room – €150 (min 2 night stay), reductions on bookings of 5 nights or longer, please enquire
Single occupancy €105

All other summer months:
Whole chalet (based on 8 people), fully catered with breakfast, afternoon tea and 3 course meal with wine 6 nights out of 7 – €3,300
Whole chalet, bed and breakfast only – €2,300
Per room per night in a double or twin room – €130 (min 2 night stay), reductions on bookings of 5 nights or longer, please enquire
Single occupancy €90

We also offer dinner at 40€ per person including house wine, however we need a minimum of 24hrs notice prior. A sommelier’s wine selection is also available at additional cost. Barbeques can also be arranged.

Booking Enquiries

Please use this booking enquiry form below to let us know the dates you are interested in and we will be in contact as soon as possible

 

GDPR Consent

10 + 12 =