FULL REFUND GUARANTEED FOR ANY CANCELLATION DUE TO COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS

Booking and Availability

Pricing Winter 2019 / 2020

 

FromToPriceAvailability
Sat 5 Dec 2020Sat 12 Dec 2020€7,000Available
Sat 12 Dec 2020Sat 19 Dec 2020€7,500Available
Sat 19 Dec 2020Sat 26 Dec 2020€10,500Available
Sat 26 Dec 2020Sat 2 Jan 2021€11,700Available
Sat 2 Jan 2021Sat 9 Jan 2021€7,000BOOKED
Sat 9 Jan 2021Sat 16 Jan 2021€7,000Available
Sat 16 Jan 2021Sat 23 Jan 2021€7,000Available
Sat 23 Jan 2021Sat 30 Jan 2021€8,600Available
Sat 30 Jan 2021Sat 6 Feb 2021€8,600Available
Sat 6 Feb 2021Sat 13 Feb 2021€9,000Available
Sat 13 Feb 2021Sat 20 Feb 2021€11,700Available
Sat 20 Feb 2021Sat 27 Feb 2021€8,600Available
Sat 27 Feb 2021Sat 6 Mar 2021€8,600Available
Sat 6 Mar 2021Sat 13 Mar 2021€8,600Available
Sat 13 Mar 2021Sat 20 Mar 2021€8,600Available
Sat 20 Mar 2021Sat 27 Mar 2021€8,600Available
Sat 27 Mar 2021Sat 3 April 2021€8,600Available
Sat 3 April 2021Sat 10 Apr 2021€9,500Available
Sat 10 Apr 2021Sat 17 Apr 2021€8,000Available
Sat 17 Apr 2021Sat 24 Apr 2021€7,000Available

Please enquire for self-catered prices

Pricing Summer 2020

July & August:
Whole chalet (based on 8 people), fully catered with breakfast, afternoon tea and 3 course meal with wine 6 nights out of 7 – €4,200
Whole chalet, bed and breakfast only – €2,800
Self catered – €2,200
Per room per night in a double or twin room – €150 (min 2 night stay), reductions on bookings of 5 nights or longer, please enquire
Single occupancy €105

All other summer months:
Whole chalet (based on 8 people), fully catered with breakfast, afternoon tea and 3 course meal with wine 6 nights out of 7 – €3,300
Whole chalet, bed and breakfast only – €2,300
Per room per night in a double or twin room – €130 (min 2 night stay), reductions on bookings of 5 nights or longer, please enquire
Single occupancy €90

We also offer dinner at 40€ per person including house wine, however we need a minimum of 24hrs notice prior. A sommelier’s wine selection is also available at additional cost. Barbeques can also be arranged.

Booking Enquiries

Please use this booking enquiry form below to let us know the dates you are interested in and we will be in contact as soon as possible

 

GDPR Consent

9 + 8 =